Breaking News

     Default scrolling announcements

Ningthoujam Suraj consecutively bags Mr Moirang Khamba title

(0 votes)

Ningthoujam Suraj consecutively bagged Mr Moirang Khamba 2014 Title. The 3rd edition of Mister Moirang Khamba was organised by the All Manipur Gymnasium Welfare Association in the GM hall. The categories of the contest include Junior, Senior, Master, Physically Challenged MR Manipur Moirang-Khamba and also the First woman state level body building championship. Altogether 92 body builders participated in the contest. In Junior category, Manipur police sports club RK Manjit Singh was conferred Junior Mister Manipur Moirang-Khamba title. N Jayenta Singh of Kanglei Fitness Centre, Canchipur got the physically challenged Mr Moirang Khamba title. In the woman state-level body building championship, K Rabita of Royal Gym stood the first position while the second slot goes to Th Sarita of Royal Fitness Gym, Thoubal. In the Master category, K Dinesh Singh of YPISM, Uripok won the Master overall title. However the overall title of MR Manipur Moirang-Khamba went to N Suraj Singh of Royal Gym, Ningomthong. 

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

« July 2024 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Like us on Facebook

Our Tweets